Wenzel Plumbing

1959 Shawnee Road #130 Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651-452-1565
Fax:651-452-0367

Corporate Staff

Cary Wenzel

Chief Executive Officer
Master Plumber since 1992
cwenzel@wppmn.com

Bill Borrell

Commercial Sales/Project Manager
651-319-4132
bborrell@wppmn.com

Dave Shopbell

Hydronic Heating
651-319-4131
dshopbell@wppmn.com

Kayla Goehring

Assistant Project Manager
651-319-4141
kgoehring@wppmn.com

Kyle Johnson

Residential/Commercial Project Manager
651-319-4136
kjohnson@wppmn.com

Ryan Baker

Custom / Renovation Division
651-319-4137
rbaker@wppmn.com

Nick Zabloski

Commercial Hydronic Heating Project Manager
651-319-4130
nzabloski@wppmn.com

Matt Chandler

Acquisitions/Warehouse Manager
651-319-4149
mchandler@wppmn.com

Plumbing warranty service line 651-319-4213

Wenzel Plumbing is not able to service water heaters, for service please contact:

D&V Commercial Repair, Inc.
Tony 763-238-2380

1959 Shawnee Road
Suite #130
Eagan, MN 55122

Phone: 651-452-1565
Fax: 651-452-0367
MN Lic# 061555